The Weeknd – Starboy (Album Tracklist)

The Weeknd’s upcoming new album Starboy is going to be one of the biggest releases for the music industry in this fourth quarter and so far, he’s living up to the expectations (except for that weak ‘ False Alarm ‘ track).

Two new singles from the album have come out today — ‘Party Monster’ and ‘I Feel It Coming’ featuring Daft Punk, both sounding pleasing to the ear. Now, we have the official tracklisting to the album which has 18 tracks in total.

His good friend Lana Del Rey, Kendrick Lamar, Future and Daft
Punk (on 2 songs of course) are the esteemed guests on the project, which is available for pre-order . Album hits stores and streaming services November 25th.

Track List :
1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
2. Party Monster
3. False Alarm
4. Reminder
5. Rockin’
6. Secrets
7. True Colors
8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10. Six Feet Under
11. Love to Lay
12. A Lonely Night
13. Attention
14. Ordinary Life
15. Nothing Without You
16. All I Know (feat. Future)
17. Die For You
18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.