John Legend – “Darkness And Light ” (Album Art + Tracklist)

John Legend taps Chance The Rapper, Miguel & Brittany Howard for his upcoming album “Darkness And Light.”

John Legend is getting ready to release his fifth studio album on
December 2 called Darkness And Light , but before he does so he’s got some promoting to do first. At midnight, the follow up to 2013’s Love In The Future will be made available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing the album cover & tracklist in the process, but for now those details have surfaced online a few hours early.

Lead by the previously heard single “ Love Me Now ,” Darkness
And Light will contain 14 records in total & feature guest appearances from Chance The Rapper , Miguel & Brittany Howard
(“Darkness My Light”).

In addition to all that, John is also scheduled to make an appearance on “The Today Show” Friday morning to promote the
album as well. Peep the tracklist (below) and look for pre-order to go live at midnight.

1. “I Know Better”
2. “Penthouse Floor” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
3. “Darkness and Light” (Feat. Brittany Howard)
4. “Overload” (Feat. Miguel)
5. “Love Me Now”
6. “What You Do to Me”
7. “Surefire”
8. “Right By You (for Luna)”
9. “Temporarily Painless”
10. “How Can I Blame You”
11. “Same Old Story”
12. “Marching Into the Dark”


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.