DOWNLOAD ZIP M Huncho – Utopia Album

M Huncho – Utopia Album (Zip Download)


Rising London rapper M Huncho today drops new banger Ocho Cinco via Island Records. This new single is taken from mixtape Utopia which is now available for download
Ocho Cinco comes hot on the heels of Birds which was released earlier this month and garnered over half a million views in a week! We have seen the trapwave pioneer steadily making his mark in music for the last 2 years. His debut EP Get Out came in 2017 and M Huncho has since gone on to chart in the top 75 independently with his 48 Hour EP which he incredibly made in 48hrs, and collaborate with heavy-hitters, London based Nafe Smallz and US rapper Gunna.
Spanning over an impressive 14 tracks ‘Utopia’ offers an insight into how he has become one of the hottest up and coming rappers in the UK right now. It is a body of work that sees M Huncho flex his lyrical ability, creating a new world for listeners to engage with. Amongst boastful lyrics, the tape offers advice on how to navigate the world, taken from his own personal experiences often presents an introspective look at the world, serving as a refreshing personal perspective.
M Huncho’s anonymity has become a trademark of his, the Birds video revealing the dawn of a new era for rapper with the changing of his mask, watch here how the mask was created.
2019 is gearing up to be an exciting one for M Huncho, since announcing his nearly sold out UK tour due to overwhelming demand, the rapper has had to upgrade his London venue to the mammoth 3,000 capacity, Printworks! Needless to say, with Utopia on the way and a performance at London’s Wireless Festival, he’s definitely an artist to pay attention to.


1. M Huncho – Check In DOWNLOAD
2. M Huncho – Tranquility DOWNLOAD
3. M Huncho – Rock Bottom (feat. Yxng Bane)
4. M Huncho – Birds DOWNLOAD
5. M Huncho – Fo’ Real DOWNLOAD
6. M Huncho – Where’s Wally? DOWNLOAD
7. M Huncho – Ocho Cinco DOWNLOAD
8. M Huncho – Survive DOWNLOAD
9. M Huncho – TNT (feat. Nafe Smallz)
10. M Huncho – That Ain’t It DOWNLOAD
11. M Huncho – Repeating DOWNLOAD
12. M Huncho – Broken Bottles (feat. Sharna Bass)
13. M Huncho – Sorry, Not Sorry (feat. Park Hill)
14. M Huncho – Check Out DOWNLOAD

M Huncho – Utopia Album



Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp CONTACT US TODAY

0 thoughts on “DOWNLOAD ZIP M Huncho – Utopia Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *