Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album (Zip Download)

Anderson .Paak – Ventura Album (Zip Download)

Anderson .Paak - Ventura Album (Zip Download)

Anderson .Paak’s last album Oxnard had a lot of hype around it, partly because of Dr. Dre’s involvement in the project but for a lot of fans, it did not deliver to the expectations.

The singer-rapper and multi instrumentalist had revealed soon after finishing Oxnard that he had worked on another album and just a couple of months later, he started the campaign for the follow up titled Ventura. With guest appearances from the likes of Smokey Robinson, Brandy, the late Nate Dogg and more, it’s clear that the Cali artist is going for a more soulful sound this time around.

There is even Andre 3000 providing an incredible guest verse on the opening song ‘Come Home’. You can now stream the full album below.

01. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
02. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson) DOWNLOAD
03. Reachin’ 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
04. Winners Circle
05. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
06. Yada Yada
07. King James
08. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
09. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!



Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.