Shy Glizzy – Fully Loaded Album

Shy Glizzy – Fully Loaded Album

Shy Glizzy - Fully Loaded Album
Shy Glizzy – Fully Loaded Album

Shy Glizzy has been teasing his Fully Loaded album for a while now, dropping off record like “Do You Understand” & “Where We Come From” in the process, but after months of anticipation the wait is finally over. Shy Glizzy’s new album, Fully Loaded, has arrived.


Laced with 19 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Quiet Storm project features an impressive list of guest appearances, including Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, NBA Youngboy, Tory Lanez, Gunna, Lil Durk, Smokepurpp, and more. Meanwhile production is being handled by BNYX, Turbo & Zaytoven, among others.

Available on iTunes, take a listen to the star-studded project and let us know what you think.


1 Gimme A Hit
2 30s, 50s, 100s
3 Where We Come From (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
4 Super Freak (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
5 Money Set (feat. Young Thug)
6 Do You Understand! (feat. Gunna & Tory Lanez)
7 Trap Baby (feat. 3 Glizzy & Pressa)
8 Diamonds
9 Bring It Back (feat. Smokepurpp)
10 Mafia
11 Get Money (feat. Rick Ross)
12 Live Up To the Hype
13 Problems (feat. Quando Rondo & Lil Durk)
14 Wavy
15 The Carter (feat. YBS Skola)
16 Don’t Talk To Strangers
17 Rich Shooters (feat. Q Da Fool)
18 I Need Mo (feat. 3 Glizzy)
19 Born Hustler


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.