Mozzy – 1 Up Top Ahk Album (Zip Download)

Mozzy – 1 Up Top Ahk Album (Zip Download)

Mozzy – 1 Up Top Ahk Album (Zip Download)

Though the last few years Mozzy has become known for his frequent project releases, consistently giving fans new music. But it seems the “pedal-to-the-metal” strategy has ran into a road block, fans have been left waiting for his forthcoming album “1 Up Top Ahk” for a few months now. But last week Mozzy assured that he’d be announcing the release date very soon.



1. Intro

2. Mandated (Ft. June)

3. Like You Say You Do

4. Take It Up With God (Ft. Celly Ru)

5. Sleep Walkin

6. Tomorrow Ain’t Promised (Ft. Bossie Badazz, Rexx Life Raj & E Mozzy)

7. Unfortunately (Ft. June)

8. Don’t You (Ft. June)

9. Momma We Made It

10. Outside (Ft. Lil Durk, Dave East & Lex Aura)

11. Stay Over There (Ft. YFN Lucci & Kolyon)

12. M.I.P. Jacka (Ft. The Jacka)

13. Afraid (Ft. DCMBR)

14. Prayed For This

15. Ima Gangsta (Ft. Bobby Luv)

16. Fall Off



Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.