Madeintyo – True’s World EP (Zip Download)

Madeintyo – True’s World EP (Zip Download)

Madeintyo – True’s World EP (Zip Download)

It’s been about a year since we got a project from Madeintyo, but on Thursday (Aug. 10), he revealed the cover and tracklist for his upcoming EP True’s World, set to drop on Aug. 25 via Private Club Records/Commission Music/BMG/Sony.

The project will be executive produced by the 2017 XXL Freshman and his brother 24hrs. By the looks of the tracklist, there don’t appear to be any features on the EP. He’s also shared a song called “Cashing Out,” produced by DWN2EARTH, off the EP. Stream that below or cop it on iTunes.

Earlier today, Madeintyo shared a video clip featuring footage of him recording the project in the studio. Peep that below, with more clips to come.

In case you missed it, listen to his latest Thank You Mr. Tokyo EP Madeintyo’s True’s World Tracklist

1. Download Madeintyo – True’s World MP3
2. Download Madeintyo – Depends MP3
3. Download Madeintyo – Cashing Out MP3
4. Download Madeintyo – Too Quick MP3
5. Download Madeintyo – Eating MP3
6. Download Madeintyo – Yah Dig MP3

Download EP Zip Here!!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.