The Weeknd – After Hours Album

The Weeknd - After Hours Album Zip Download
The Weeknd – After Hours Album Download

The Weeknd’s new album After Hours is less than three days away, dropping on Thursday night ET all over the world.

The Canadian singer will become the biggest artist to release an album when the world is going through the crisis called Coronavirus. Today, the superstar has revealed the official tracklist for the album containing a total of 14 songs. Interestingly, no features are listed on the artwork but Tame Impala is one of the reported guests, appearing on track #11, ‘Save Your Tears’.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest to Love
4. Scared to Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape from LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Building Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your tears
12. Repeat After Me interlude
13. After Hours
14. Untill I Bleed Out


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.