Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B Album Download

Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B Album Zip Download

The project is laced with 13 tracks and according to the tracklist no guest features for now.

Stream And Enjoy “Chris Brown & Young Thug – Slime & B Album Zip Download” “Mp3” “cdq” “320kbps” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.

Slime & B Album Tracklist

1. Say You Love Me DOWNLOAD
2. Go Crazy DOWNLOAD
3. Trapback Ft Major 9 DOWNLOAD
4. I Got Time Ft Shad Da God DOWNLOAD
5. She Bumped Her Head Ft Gunna DOWNLOAD
6. Big Slimes Ft. Gunna & Lil Duke DOWNLOAD
7. I Ain’t Tryin DOWNLOAD
8. Animal DOWNLOAD
9. City Girls DOWNLOAD
10. Stolen DOWNLOAD
11. Undrunk Ft. Too $Hort & E-40 DOWNLOAD
12. No Such Thing Ft Hoody Baby DOWNLOAD
13. Help Me Breathe Ft Future DOWNLOAD



Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp CONTACT US TODAY

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.