Tory Lanez Reveals Tracklist & Album Cover For ” I Told You”

Tory Lanez’s highly anticipated new album “I Told You” arrives in three weeks.

It’s safe to say Tory Lanez has been having quite the run for himself over the past year or so; signing a new deal with Interscope Records, going on multiple nationwide tours, & releasing two smash hits in the process with “Say It” & “Luv.”

Let’s not also forget that he’s been going back & forth with the 6 God, Drake , & released countless #FargoFriday releases over the past few months as well. However, all of that was just preparation for his highly anticipated debut album I Told You, which will be dropping in three short weeks on August 19.

Looking to amp up the promotion, Tory has decided to make the album available for pre-order on iTunes at midnight, ultimately revealing the album cover & tracklist in the process. Laced with 14 featureless records in total, the project will contain the previously heard singles “Say It,” “Luv” & the newly-released “Flex,” which was just made available as an early pre-order release.

Peep the tracklist below & be sure to check out the album cover in the gallery (above). Who’s excited as we are for I Told You?

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns n Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M.
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends With Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd.
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. LUV


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.