Reminisce Unveils Tracklist for ‘El-Hadj’ Album

One of Nigeria’s chief executive’s in indigenous rap, Reminisce , has unveiled the 16-count tracklist to his third studio album titled “ El-Hadj “ . This further tensions our anticipation for the long play project. which sees banging features from industry mates 2face, Olamide, Seriki, 9ice, Ice Prince, Solidstar, and Mr Eazi, as well as collaborations with his label signees Sojay and Oladips.

‘El-Hadj’ comes with a variety of jamz torched in production by the likes of Pheelz, TMXO, Sossick, Camo Blaiz, Tyce, T-Spize, PBanks, Jomane and Sarz.

Preview the tracklist below.

1. ‘Asalamalekun’
2. ‘Where I Come From’
3. ‘Ibadi’
4. ‘Konsignment’
5. ‘If no be God’ ft Mr Eazi
6. ‘1 for the road’ ft Solidstar
7. ‘Ori’
8. ‘I remember’
9. ‘Skit’ [Terry Apala]
10. ‘Telephone’ ft Olamide
11. ‘Simple boy’ ft 9ice
12. ‘Daily basis’
13. ‘Nobody knows’ ft 2Baba Idibia
14. ‘Owo re’
15. ‘Oloun’ ft Oladips
16. ‘Larger than life’ ft Sojay


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.