Joe Budden Reveals ‘Rage & The Machine’ Cover, Tracklisting

After feuding with Drake all “Summer Sixteen,” Joe Budden has revealed the tracklisting for his new album Rage & The Machine .

Primarily produced by araabMUZIK, with co-production from Illmind, the 11-track LP features the Fabolous and Tory Lanez-assisted lead single “Flex,” plus appearances from Joell Ortiz, Emanny, Jazzy, and Stacy Barthe.

Rage & The Machine , the follow-up to last year’s All Love Lost, is the first in a series of efforts. A sequel is already in the works featuring production from Just Blaze.

So what can fans expect from Rage & The Machine ? “The music sounds like a chiseled, aged, wise, veteran,” Budden told Complex while jumping out of a plane. “Just barring ni**as to death.” Rage & The Machine is due Oct. 21.

Watch the skydiving announcement above — where he also discusses Slaughterhouse’s next album — and see the Rage & The Machine tracklisting below.


1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” feat. Joell Ortiz
4. “By Law” feat. Jazzy
5. “Flex” feat. Fabolous & Tory Lanez
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” feat. Emanny
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” feat. Stacy Barthe
11. “Idols”


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.