EM GIST: The Game’s “Block Wars” OST Tracklist Revealed


The Game will be sharing new music along with his mobile game.Back in May, we first heard news of The Game’s upcoming mobile game release, Block Wars. On top of what looks to be a Grand Theft Auto-esque game for iPhone and Android, the rapper will also be releasing an accompanying soundtrack through eOne Music. The 10-track project will be released July 29th and will feature new music from the Compton emcee. It’s not clear if the entire soundtrack will be Game material, but given his prolific output, it’s certainly possible.The tracklist and artwork have been unveiled, the former of which can be found in the gallery and the latter below. Game just recently released a soundtrack for his A&E documentary, Streets Of Compton , which is available for stream on all major platforms .

1. Block Wars
2. Freeway
3. Get High
4. Alameda
5. Gutter
6. Uzis And Grenades (Feat. Lorine Chia )
7. Lights Go Out
8. Run It
9. Bullet With Your Name On It
10. Murder


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp CONTACT US TODAY

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.