Zaytoven – Trap Holizay Album Download

Zaytoven – Trap Holizay Album Download

Zaytoven – Trap Holizay Album Download
Zaytoven – Trap Holizay Album Download

ATL producer Zayoven gave fans a taste of what’s to come on his debut album, Trap Holizay, earlier this month when he dropped of the single “Go Get The Money” with Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T & Yo Gotti, but now he’s ready to share the rest of the project. After announcing the tape just days ago, Zaytoven returns to the scene today and releases his new album Trap Holizay, via Motown Records.

The follow up to December’s Trappin Made It Happen tape contains 12 tracks in total and features guest appearances from some of hip-hop’s biggest names, including Rick Ross, Pusha T, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Pump, Quavo, Offset, Kodak Black, Gucci Mane, Future, Rich The Kid, 2 Chainz and more. Meanwhile Zaytoven himself handles the majority of production.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the project via Apple Music. You already know this going to have some bangers & hits on it. Enjoy!


1. “Intro” featuring Gucci Mane
2. “Left Da Bank” featuring Young Dolph
3. “Go Get the Money” featuring Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T
4. “Wake Up and Cook Up” featuring Quavo, 2 Chainz
5. “Back On It” featuring Offset, Young Scooter
6. “What You Think” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, OJ Da Juicema
7. “Black Privilage” featuring Trey Songz, Trouble, Plies
8. “Show It” featuring Kodak Black, T.I.
9. “Boot Up” featuring Future
10. “East Atlanta Day” featuring Gucci Mane, 21 Savage
11. “Strong” featuring Lil Uzi Vert
12. “Mo Reala” featuring Future

Stream Zaytoven – Trap Holizay Album Download Below!!



Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp CONTACT US TODAY

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.