Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Zip Download

Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Zip Download

Yo Gotti – I Still Am Album Zip Download

On the heels of his platinum hit “Rake It Up” with Nicki Minaj, Yo Gotti is back with his new album, I Still Am.

Released just months after his Mike WiLL Made-It joint EP, Gotti Made-It, I Still Am marks the sequel to 2013’s I Am. The 13-track set features Chris Brown, French Montana, 21 Savage, YFN Lucci, and Meek Mill, among others.

The album title references the Memphis rapper’s continued success in the industry. Now on his ninth album, he has the biggest hit of his career with “Rake It Up,” which went platinum and peaked at No. 8 on the Hot 100.

“That’s that hustling instinct,” Gotti recently told “The Breakfast Club.” “You gotta keep reinventing yourself and figuring it out. The game’s changing. You’ve gotta be on top of this shit.”

To go along with the album, Gotti has also released his I Still Am documentary on TIDAL. “We speak on a lot of things that we never spoke on before,” he said of the film. “We show a lot of things we never shown before.”

Stream I Still Am below.
1. Betrayal
2. Back Gate
3. Brown Bag
4. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Juice
6. Different
7. Save It For Me (feat. Chris Brown)
8. 2809
9. One on One (feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill)
10. Oh Yeah (feat. French Montana)
11. Yellow Tape (feat. 21 Savage)
12. Don’t Wanna Go Back
13. Around the World


No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.