T-Pain – Everything Must Go (Vol. 1) Mixtape Zip Download

T-Pain – Everything Must Go (Vol. 1) Mixtape Zip Download

T-Pain - Everything Must Go (Vol. 1) Mixtape
T-Pain – Everything Must Go (Vol. 1) Mixtape Zip Download

Hate it or love it, auto-tune was pronounced dead maybe a decade too soon. Though Jay-Z has upheld his end of the bargain, by remaining true to himself, so has T-Pain as a purveyor of the vocal affectation. You may have liked the unplugged version of T-Pain that he displayed on NPR’s Tiny Desk, but anything beyond that point of manipulation would seem an embellishment from the rappa ternt sanga. The novelty of hearing T-Pain relax his vocal chords wore off fast, and he’s back to prove his instincts correct.

“Everything Must Go Vol. 1” is T-Pain’s way of staging a clearance sale of all his loose ends, at least at first glance. Songs like “Dance All Night” see T-Pain revisit the blippy sounds of his first and second albums. With respect to vocal arrangements, T-Pain hasn’t lost a step. He still shows a willingness to rev his engine at short notice. The effect always for continuity when the beat reaches a standstill, and he doesn’t go at it alone. Ace Hood, Joe Budden, and Joey Bada$$ all make surprise appearances on the mixtape, the latter two on a song titled “That’s Me,” which serves to note that retirement can be repealed at any time.


1.Like Bam
2.Miami ft. Ace Hood
3.Rest Of Your Life
5.Dance All Night
6.Do It
7.See Whats Happening
9.She Wanna Go
10.Time Nor Place
11.Sittin Around
12.Thats Me ft. Joey Bada$$ & Joe Budden
13.Two Week Notice



Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp CONTACT US TODAY

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.