Sia – Everyday Is Christmas Zip Album Stream

Sia – Everyday Is Christmas Zip Album Download

Sia - Everyday Is Christmas Zip Album Download
Sia – Everyday Is Christmas Zip Album Download

The “Chandelier” singer’s festive album cover features frequent collaborator Maddie Ziegler sporting a half-red, half-green wig with a giant bow — a Christmasized version of Sia’s signature two-toned wig and big bow look. Sia’s been busy on plenty of other projects lately, including directing her first feature film, co-writing and featuring on Zayn’s “Dusk Til Dawn” and voicing the character Songbird Serenade in My Little Pony: The Movie.


Sia joins a sleigh-load of artists releasing new holiday albums this year, including reunited boy band 98 Degrees, Cheap Trick, Hanson, Gwen Stefani and Lindsey Stirling.

Helping ring in the holidays plenty early, Sia is unboxing her Everyday Is Christmas. As such, you can hear the entire album now.

The record comes featuring 10 new original holiday numbers, which were penned by Sia and Greg Kurstin (Adele, Beck, Foo Fighters).

The results are yuletide offerings such as “Santa’s Coming for Us,” “Candy Cane Lane” and “Ho Ho Ho.” There are also ballads like “Underneath the Christmas Lights,” “Snowman,” and “Snowflake,” as well as the amazingly titled “Puppies Are Forever.”

You can hear all those and more now below.

Everyday Is Christmas is out now through Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic.

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights



Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.