Sean Price – Imperius Rex Album (Zip Download)

Sean Price – Imperius Rex Album (Zip Download)

Sean Price – Imperius Rex Album (Zip Download)

As expected, Duck Down Music decides to come through today & release the late Sean Price’s posthumous album Imperius Rex.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Songs In The Key Of Price features guest contributions from the likes of MF Doom, Prodigy, Method Man ,Raekwon , Smif-N-Wessun , Freeway , Buckshot, and more.

Led by the previously heard singles “Definition Of God” & “The 3 Lyrical P’s,” fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. If you’re a fan, don’t forget to show your support on iTunes as well. Physical copies of the album can be purchased here .

1.Imperius Rex
2.Dead Or Alive (Ft. Bernadette Price)
3.Definition Of God
4.Ape In His Apex (Ft. Ruste Juxx)
5.Apartheid (Ft. Buckshot & General Steele)
6.Lord Have Mercy (Ft. Rim P & Vic Spencer)
7.Negus (Ft. MF Doom & Ike Eyez)
8.Church Bells (Ft. Junior Reid)
9.The 3 Lyrical Ps (Ft. Prodigy & Styles P)
10.Not97 Skit
11.Refrigerator P
12.Prisoner (Ft. Freeway)
13.Resident Evil
14.Clans & Cliks (Ft. Smif-N-Wessun, Rock, Method Man,
Raekwon, Inspectah Deck & Fo
15.Rap Professor
16.Price Family (Ft. Bernadette Price)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.