Mafikizolo – 20 Album (Zip Download)

Mafikizolo – 20 Album (Zip Download)

Mafikizolo – 20 Album (Zip Download)
Mafikizolo – 20 Album (Zip Download)

“20” album by Mafikizolo was premiered under Universal Music & It housed 16 complete track featuring Top Notch South African Artists which includes but not limited to Zingah,Gemini Major & Nokwazi.

Guest appearances from Nigeria Diva Yemi Alade & African Starboy Wizkid was also recorded. It’s of no doubt that the 20 year of Mafikizolo in the industry is a success, Their hit tempo of the year “Love Potion” which marks the first track containing the elements of West African Afrotune will undoubtedly be an Evergreen tune, “O Fana Nawe” is also performing ever since its release.

The Mafikizolo New Album “20” also features Tanzania Bongo Flava Harmonize & Jah Prayzah, The new Album will be fully launched on the of November, Check the complete tracklists & Download Links to “20” album by Mafikizolo below, Don’t forget to share.

Tracklist: Mafikizolo 20 Album

1. Love Potion .
2. Don’t Go (Ft. Harmonize)
3. Mafikizolo & Gemini Major – Best Thing (Ft. Kly)
4. Ofananawe (Ft. Yemi Alade)
5. Bathelele
6. Umama (Ft. Ralf GUM & Monique Bingham)
7. Mazuva Akanaka (Ft. Jah Prayzah)
8. Phakathi
9. Catching Feelings (Ft. Zingah)
10. Izitha
11. Siyambonga
12. Mafikizolo & Wizkid – Around The World
13. Summer Wave (Ft. DJ Ganyani & Nokwazi)
14. Yek’ Umona (Ft. Professor)
15. Ndifunukwazi (Ft. Syleena Johnson)
16. Mafikizolo (Sgruva Njalo)

DOWNLOAD FULL ZIP HERE links available upon release

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.