Logic – Supermarket Album Zip Download

Logic – Supermarket Album Zip Download

Logic - Supermarket Album Zip Download

For the past few months, Logic has been promoting his debut novel called Supermarket which hits stores today.

Along with the book, the rapper is also releasing an accompanying soundtrack featuring 13 new songs. Supermarket is the “darkly funny psychological thriller” which centers on a “depressed, recently dumped” character named Flynn who discovers a crime scene at the supermarket where he works. “Who knew you could find sex, drugs, and murder all in aisle nine?” the description continues. It can be now bought on the official website here.

The soundtrack, which you can stream below, features Logic mainly singing on the Rock-influenced tracks and hardly any rapping. Logic is also set to release a proper studio album titled Confessions of a Dangerous Mind in the coming months (or maybe weeks?)


1. Logic – Bohemian Trapsody // Download
2. Logic – Can I Kick It (feat. Juto) // Download
3. Logic – Time Machine // Download
4. Logic – Pretty Young Girl // Download
5. Logic – Supermarket // Download
6. Logic – Baby // Download
7. Logic – By the Bridge // Download
8. Logic – Best Friend // Download
9. Logic – Lemon Drop // Download
10. Logic – I’m Probably Gonna Rock Your World // Download
11. Logic – Vacation from Myself // Download
12. Logic – DeLorean // Download
13. Logic – I Love You Forever // Download

Download Album Zip Here!!

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.