Ella Mai – Ella Mai Album

Ella Mai – Ella Mai Album

Ella Mai - Ella Mai Album
Ella Mai – Ella Mai Album

It’s safe to say 2018 has been the year of Ella Mai. From exploding onto the scene with her lovestruck tune “Boo’d Up” to going on the road with Bruno Mars for the 24K Magic tour, the 23-year-old British singer has quickly become one of the hottest R&B singers in the game, most recently performing at the American Music Awards earlier this week. Now looking to take the next step toward stardom, Ella decides to come through today and share her self-titled debut album.

Laced with 15 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Ready EP features guest appearances from Chris Brown, John Legend and H.E.R.. Meanwhile production is handled by her 10 Summers boss DJ Mustard, along with the likes of Bryan-Michael Cox, Dayyon Alexander, Harmony Samuels, Jeff Alexander, J Holt, ​& Kosine, among others.

Led by the previously heard songs “Trip,” “Naked,” & “Whatchamacallit” to name a few, fans can now stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify.


1: Ella Mai – Emotion
2: Ella Mai – Good Bad
3: Ella Mai – Dangerous
4: Ella Mai – Sauce
5: Ella Mai – Whatchamacallit (feat. Chris Brown)
6: Ella Mai – Cheap Shot
7: Ella Mai – Shot Clock
8: Ella Mai – Boo’d Up
9: Ella Mai – Everything (feat. John Legend)
10: Ella Mai – Own It
11: Ella Mai – Run My Mouth
12: Ella Mai – Gut Feeling (feat. H.E.R.)
13: Ella Mai – Trip
14: Ella Mai – Close
15: Ella Mai – Easy
16: Ella Mai – Naked


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp CONTACT US TODAY

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.