Don Q – Don Season 2 Album Zip Download

Don Q – Don Season 2 Album

Don Q - Don Season 2 Album
Don Q – Don Season 2 Album

Riding off the success of his “Yeah Yeah Yeah” record with 50 Cent & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Highbridge rapper Don Q decides to come through today and share the rest of his Don Season 2 project.

Laced with 19 tracks in total, the follow up to this year’s Don Talk EP features guest appearances from 50 Cent, Lil Durk, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dave East, G Herbo, Jay Critch, Young Scooter, and more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, Hitmaka, Tariq beats, Jamz, and more.

“This growth on here is crazy. I think this is my favorite project. Every tape is growth,” Don Q said before acknowledging that he’s improved most with his “flows” on this project. “This tape is showing that I have a whole bunch of different flows,” he added.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and/or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Intro
2. Sauce Dripping
3. Intervention
4. Long Night (feat. Lil Durk)
5. Yeah Yeah (feat. 50 Cent and Murda Beatz)
6. Don Season Pt. 2
7. Pull Up (feat. G Herbo, Dave East)
8. Back 2 Back
9. Roll My Weed (feat. Jay Critch)
10. Clarity
11. Weakness
12. Insomnia (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. He the Man
14. Pick Up (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
15. It’s a Good Day (feat. Young Scooter)
16. Victory (feat. Trap Manny)
17. I Can’t Lie (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
18. Still Feel Me

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.