Belly – Immigrant Album

Belly – Immigrant Album

Belly - Immigrant Album
Belly – Immigrant Album

After months of promotion, which included hearing songs like “Maintain” with Nav & “What You Want” with The Weeknd, Roc Nation artist Belly decides to come through today and share his new album Immigrant.

The follow up to last year’s Mumble Rap contains 11 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Meek Mill, The Weeknd, French Montana, Nav, MIA, Yo Gotti, Metro Boomin, & more. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of DaHeala, DJ Mustard, NAV, Rex Kudo, Austin Powerz & TRAKGIRL, among others.

As the title depicts, the politically-charged album finds Belly tackling Donald Trump’s controversial immigration policies over the past year, among other social issues. “With everything going on, I can’t sit by and say nothing. I decided to speak my truths. my album is now called, IMMIGRANT,” Belly said when announcing the project.

Available now on iTunes, fans stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music or any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think.

1. Belly ft Zack – Another Note
2. Belly – Xion
3. Belly – Who Hurt You
4. Belly ft Meek Mill & M.I.A. – Immigrant
5. Belly ft Yo Gotti – Numbers
6. Belly ft Metro Boomin – All For Me
7. Belly ft French Montana – Dust
8. Belly ft The Weeknd – What You Want
9. Belly – What Does It Mean
10. Belly ft NAV – Maintain
11. Belly – Street Cathedral


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.