A$AP Ant – The Interlude Album

A$AP Ant – The Interlude Album

A$AP Ant - The Interlude Album
A$AP Ant – The Interlude Album

Following up last week’s video for “Shay Shay,” Baltimore rapper A$AP Ant decides to come through today and surprise fans with the release of his new mixtape, The Interlude.


Serving as his third project of the year, following The Prelude & Lil Black Jean Jacket, The Interlude contains 17 tracks in total and features guest appearances from LuLu P, Baby 9eno, Coldgame Slayter, Nbdys100, Soduh, Benji Blue, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Gabby, Dufflebag Boog, and MoneyMarr. It consists of song titles like “Self Conscience,” “Simple Mathematics,” & “Sean Taylor,” to name a few.

Hosted by DJ Nick, fans can stream the project in its entirety via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think. Project available on iTunes.


1 Shaka Jailcall
2 Self Conscience
3 White Vs. Green Ranger
4 Quantum Physics
5 Not a Stain on It (feat. LuLu P & Baby 9eno)
6 Mario $Unshine (feat. LuLu P & Coldgame Slayter)
7 Bri Bri Keep That Strap (feat. Nbdys100)
8 Billz Raw Speaks
9 The Infantry (feat. Soduh, Benji Blue & LuLu P)
10 Kiwi Strawberry (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
11 Mac N Cheese 6 (feat. Gabby)
12 Simple Mathematics (Focus) [feat. Soduh]
13 Put a 50 on It (feat. Benji Blue, LuLu P & Dufflebag Boog)
14 Lil 2dow Intermission
15 Golden Axes
16 Mewtow Freestyle
17 Sean Taylor (feat. MoneyMarr & Baby 9eno)


Promote your Song/Video/Product Online, Call/Whatsapp +2348167937916

No Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.