Olamide – 999 EP Download

Olamide - 999 EP Download
Olamide – 999 EP Download

Olamide has released a new surprising album called ‘999‘ which will be containing of 9 solid tracks.

The new album has production preference from Pheelz, Cracker Mallo, ID Cabasa amongst others while Phyno and some new artistes like Cheque, Rhatti, and more were guests on the album.

999 Tracklist

1. No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk Ft Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil Ft Sosa-E, Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonma || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons Ft Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo Ft Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich & Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.